top of page
KUJICAM_2018-08-28-16-33-29_developed[1]

WElcome to my blog!

Mabuhay!

           WELCOME, this blog is about my experience in joining the program SEA Teacher under SEAMEO (South East Asia Minister of Education) . In this blog i will also showcase the love for the nature as a teacher we must advocate the love for our mother earth. Again welcome to a my blog thinkers, enjoy! 

​

​

​

​

Search
  • Writer's pictureThinker Green

Experience is the Best Teacher

Updated: Oct 1, 2018

I was assign by the Seameo organization in University of Mataram in Lombok Indonesia but while i'm still on the air going to Lombok an earthquake happen but that time i know that there are small earthquake happening to the Island an i just ignore it because i really wanted to be part of this program. I told to myself that i should be brave and face the consequences. I take this journey as a life changing experience.


August 5, 2018 the day has come, if you’re going to ask me how I feel in this journey I’m nervous and excited, nervous because of the news of earthquake in Lombok and it really scares me I haven’t experience earthquake in my entire life so I’m a bit nervous but excited as well because this is my first time going into other country and experience teaching there is a great opportunity for me.







27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page