top of page
KUJICAM_2018-08-28-16-33-29_developed[1]

WElcome to my blog!

Mabuhay!

           WELCOME, this blog is about my experience in joining the program SEA Teacher under SEAMEO (South East Asia Minister of Education) . In this blog i will also showcase the love for the nature as a teacher we must advocate the love for our mother earth. Again welcome to a my blog thinkers, enjoy! 

​

​

​

​

Search
  • Writer's pictureThinker Green

WEEK 4 most heartbreaking moment


Last week, this week make me cry a lot, first reason is this will my last three days of teaching and I didn’t tell my students that I’ll be leaving because if I do they will change in class that is why I keep it as a secret. Wednesday this day will be my last teaching and consider as my local demo my supervisor will be observing me will my cooperating teacher, I’m nervous and sad but I have to hide it and teach after my class is the goodbye ceremony in the office with all the teachers and the crying session begin we feel thankful with all the support and for welcoming us to their school. After our goodbye ceremony unexpected scenario happen our students are waiting outside crying, I and the other two Thai teacher didn’t tell our students that we will be leaving but the other Filipina told her class and we think that is the reason they found out. Our students are all crying and hug us they were asking us a lot of question and all we did is to cry as well. The next day is our farewell party at the university that time I meet again our buddy and it make me sad because they still avoid me. One by one the sea teacher are going back to their own country and I was left with two Thai girls and that is the time they told me that at the first week to second week they avoid me because of the story of Ann to them and Ann ask them to avoid me and to make sure that they will not talk to me. That time hearing all the truth it break my heart for all the good deed I have done to her, she repay me by telling wrong story about me to the people around us. All the mystery and question in my mind finally got an answer and I know to myself that I didn’t do any wrong to anyone.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page